TMCNet:  Telular to Present at Upcoming 2013 Investor Conferences

[December 27, 2012]

Telular to Present at Upcoming 2013 Investor Conferences

CHICAGO, Dec 27, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE via COMTEX) -- Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS), a global leader in helping businesses use wireless networks for remote monitoring and tracking, today announced that management will present at two upcoming 2013 investor conferences: Sidoti & Company Annual NY Micro Cap Conference Date: Monday, January 7, 2013 Presentation: 9:20 a.m. ET (8:20 a.m. CT) Location: The Grand Hyatt Hotel, New York, NY Presenter: Joseph Beatty, President and Chief Executive Officer Needham Growth Conference Date: Thursday, January 17, 2013 Presentation: 10:40 a.m. ET (9:40 a.m. CT) Location: New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY Presenter: Jonathan Charak, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer The Needham presentation will be webcast and can be accessed via the company's Web site at http://www.telular.com under "Investor Relations".


About Telular Corporation Telular Corporation (Nasdaq:WRLS) provides remote monitoring and asset tracking solutions for business and residential customers, enabling security systems and industrial applications to exchange actionable information wirelessly, typically through cellular and satellite technology. With over 25 years of experience in the wireless industry, Telular Corporation has developed solutions to deliver remote access for voice and data without significant network investment. Headquartered in Chicago, Telular Corporation has additional offices in Atlanta, Washington, D.C., and Miami. For more information, please visit www.telular.com.

CONTACT: Investor Contact: The Blueshirt Group Brinlea Johnson or Allise Furlani brinlea@blueshirtgroup.com or allise@blueshirtgroup.com (212) 331-8424 or 212-331-8433 http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/ti nf=MTMjMTAwMTY2MzgjMTQzNzc=

[ Back To Cloud Computing 's Homepage ]