Cloud Security Awards: The Winners

Cloud Security Excellence Awards

Cloud Security Awards: The Winners

By Paula Bernier, Executive Editor, TMC  |  October 31, 2016

The Cloud Computing Excellence Awards honor vendors that have most effectively leverage cloud computing in their efforts to bring new, differentiated offerings to the market.

Here’s a list of our winners and their recognized solutions. Thank you to our judges and all of those that participated, and congratulations to our winners.

The Winners

Aerohive (News - Alert) Networks  HiveManager NG

AT&T   ASTRA and AT&T (News - Alert) NetBond

BetterCloud  BetterCloud

Bracket Computing  The Bracket Computing Cell

CDNetworks Cloud Security DDoS Mitigation

Centrify  Centrify Identity Service

CloudPassage (News - AlertCloudPassage Halo

CTERA Networks  CTERA Enterprise File Services Platform


Datapipe Datapipe Access and Audit Control for the Cloud

Hexadite Hexadite AIRS

HPE Security-Data Security HPE SecureData for Cloud and HPE ESKM

Netskope Netskope Active Platform

Rackspace (News - AlertRackspace Managed Security

Radware Inc. Cloud Security Services

ServiceNow (News - AlertServiceNow Enterprise Cloud

Skyhigh Networks Cloud Access Security Broker

Sonus Networks Sonus Session Border Controller Software Edition

Versa Networks Versa FlexVNF and Versa Director

Edited by Stefania Viscusi
Get stories like this delivered straight to your inbox. [Free eNews Subscription]